Various Artists - "Little" Louie Vega At The Underground Network


Total tracks: 15

Release Date: 01 Jan 1995

Written by
Published by
(p) & (c) React Recordings 2009

REACT024 Various Artists -
[REACT024] release
  • 1.Alright
  • 2.Just An Organ (Just An Organ Mix)
  • 3.Wanna Be Your Girl (A "G" Thang Mix)
  • 4.Higher (Club Mix)
  • 5.Hey! (The Rhythm Hype Mix)
  • 6.My People (My Original People Mix)
  • 7.The Boy (Ralph's Hard House Mix)
  • 8.Master Blaster (Turn It Up) (The Wild Pitch Mix)
  • 9.Carnival Side (The Mardi Gras Mix)
  • 10.Just Us (Bop 'Til You Drop Mix)
  • 11.Unbe (The Erick "More" Mix)
  • 12.Paradise (Paradise Dub)
  • 13.Jump & Sing (Hard Metro Mix)
  • 14.I'm Happy (In The Life Mix)
  • 15.Stompin' Grounds (Stompin Grounds Mix)
Buy release £